Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mightyirn

49 year old man | Dundas, ON, CAN | Seeking women 35-50 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (184cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone who is looking for someone to enjoy life with!

In his own words

I am a down to earth, relaxed and patient person looking for someone who enjoys life and has a positive glass half full attitude like I do. Someone who speaks the truth, has a beautiful smile and likes to go out and experience life whether it is going for a walk, a movie, dinner, a vacation. Someone who can function well socially and enjoys good conversation. Someone who is willing to open up and let their feelings be known. These are all thoughts and traits I know to be true about myself. Opening yourself up to someone can be painful and nerve wracking, but, in the end it brings so much peace and connection. I have been asked by many people why I am single and I don't really have a way to explain it. People say I am soooo nice and that I should be with someone. I believe I should be with someone as well, but, I want to be with someone where the connection makes me yearn to be with my partner and the sight of them makes might heart skip a beat. Being outside and experiencing the sounds of nature makes me smile. I am proud of the fact that I returned to university when I was thirty five and completed some more university education. I am grateful for my upbringing, family and the opportunities that life has brought me. My social life is reasonably quiet because most of my friends are married and the ones that are not usually drink more than I like to. I do enjoy drinks with friends, but, I don't enjoy drinking away all of my spare time. I hope that allows you some insight into who I am as a person. If you have any questions please ask and I will answer. I am told that I am an attractive man, but, I realize that beauty is in the eye of the beholder and some people are looking for specific physical traits in a partner.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Dogs are my favourite pets, but, my life is not really conducive to owning one at this point in time. I don't want to leave it alone all day. I have to settle for fish for the time being.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Going north for weekends and holidays. I want to travel through parts of Europe as time allows.

Favorite things

My musical tastes are extremely varied from the B52's to heavy metal music. If I like the beat/sound I will listen to it. I am not a music snob and very open minded. Watching television usually entails documentaries, comedy etc.

For fun

Anything outdoors including Fishing, Hiking, enjoying the outdoors, baseball games, time with friends, golf, movies

Last read

Book of Negroes, Some Great Thing, The Great Lakes. I like reading Globe and Mail Focus section on the weekend, travel section.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (184cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Canadian of Irish/English decent. My hair was red at one point, but, changed to brownish red in my late twenties.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a non-practicing Catholic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree